Ian Hinton (Chair)

Owen Warnock

Lynne Hodge (Secretary & Buildings)

Maggy Chatterley (Membership)

Jess Johnston

Mary Ash

Jackie Simpson

Di Barr

Anne Woollett

Francesca Robinson

Dominic Summers


NHBG contacts

For further information about the Group, or to gain access to the member’s area email

To join the group or enquire about membership email

To discuss or arrange a visit and free report by our experts email

For any enquires or articles for the newsletter email